EURORESO is subject to the Italian Law, according to the title 1 Chap. 3, article 36 and forward of the C.C.

The registered office of the Association is located in:

Via Tasso 169

80127 Napoli


The Association is managed by a board of directors which consists of three members who are nominated by the general meeting for a period of three years.

The board elects among its members a President, a Secretary and a Treasurer.

Two auditors must be elected for a three years period.

General Assembly takes place every year.

The current board of directors is composed by:


Fernando Benavente



Karl Gaertner



Salvatore Basile


The current auditors team is composed by:

Radosveta Drakeva


Ludek Richter

(Czech Republic)